Hi everyone, today I talked about drink with my class mates.
I like coffee very much,because it's good for relaxing.
And it's good hot and cold,and it's good in the morning.
I drink coffee once a day.But it's not so good for my health.
So,I'll take care of my health.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I love coffee, too. Every morning I drink 3 cups. @.@;; If I don't drink 3, I fall asleep in class.
In the evenings I drink tea. Chai is my favorite.
On the weekend, if I go to a nice restaurant, I will drink wine. I prefer white wine, but I do like some red wines.
Hi Ejun! I think coffee is good, but I don't like to drink it very much. If I drank it everyday I would get diabetes because I only like coffee when it is REALLY sweet! However, I LOVE TEA! I try to drink tea as much as possible! When I was in Japan, I loved how there were vending machines everywhere with lots of delicious teas!
Everyday at lunch I only drink water or iced tea. I don't think that tea needs sugar--it tastes best bitter!
So many people drink pop almost everyday! I think it's disgusting--because it's so unhealthy! I try to eat and drink healthy as much as I can, so I only drink pop at birthday parties or on holidays.
In the winter, the very best treat is a mint hot chocolate from Starbucks!
Post a Comment