Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Halloween

Hi!! How's your Halloween? I went to club with my friend. she wear like traditional India style. And i wear like fairy, but use only black color. We drank and danced non stop 3 or 4 hours. After that, we went to bar. And I got home in the morning... In Japan, the halloween day was on Friday. So we had party on Saturday too. I wear like high school student. I went to party with my friend and danced a lot!! It was so fun!!! Nice weekend. But i had work on Sanday morning. So on Sanday i had really hard day. Last year I went to Santa Monica Blvd. It was crazy. Soooo much fun. Everyone wears very fancy costume.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Wow! I didn't know that people have Halloween parties in Japan! I guess any reason is a good reason for a party :) That's so cool that you dressed up! It must have been hard waking up Sunday morning though!!